nicehair review, dallas green hair

starting your own hair business, nicehair review, sales online with High Quality and Reasonable Price,13X6 Deep Wave Ear To Ear Brazilian Lace Frontal Closure With Baby Hair Natural Color 130% Density 100% Human Hair.

Simply Into My HAIR

Over recent months I have either written posts or taken photos for posts which I have not typed up and those poor half-posts never saw the light in the blogsphere but this one has. I can’t remember when my last Wash Day Diary was posted but this one will give a little insight into how simplified my wash days have become and nicehair review also a fair few photos of the texture of my hair and its current length.

“Simply Click Here & Read More”
Share:
Posted by Tracey Simhair – Simnails 2 comments
Wednesday, 14 October 2015

Review: JORD Wood Watch ~ Zebrawood & Maple
“Oooooohhh weeeeee, I am super excited to show you my gorgeous new JORD Wood Watch!”
*Press Sample

Recently I was contacted by the lovely people at JORD Wood Watches who asked whether I wanted to review one of their unique natural wood timepieces. I jumped at the chance as I have never seen a watch like this before and the natural wood tones really appealed to me.

“Simply Click Here & Read More”
Share:
Posted by Tracey Simhair – Simnails 6 comments
Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Growing Fro!
“Just thought I would check in and share a couple of pictures of my fro and how she is coming along.”

Believe it or not, my hair is actually growing and retaining length but my shrinkage is CRAZY! So is my shedding, although that may have something to do with the fact that I have been lazier than a lazy thing when it comes to taking my iron tablets..

“Simply Click Here & Read More”
Share:
Posted by Tracey Simhair – Simnails 17 comments
Sunday, 26 July 2015

Wig Review: Introducing The Fingercomber ‘Kinky Kurl Out’
“I have lusted after this unit for weeks and now I have my very own Finger Comber Kinky Kurl Out…and I absolutely LOVE IT!!!!”

When I finally had the time to place an order, I discovered that that the unit was no longer available in Chestnut Black 1b (FingerComber’ have a unique colour coding system and don’t use the normal 1, 1b, 2, 4 etc). Anyway, I decided that it was about time I introduced a little colour into my life so I looked at getting the Chestnut Black with Auburn Highlihts. After all, I loved my last set of crochet braids and the version with highlights not only looked beautiful, it also reminded me of those crochet braids but dare I say, nicer!

“Simply Click Here & Read More”
Share:
Posted by Tracey Simhair – Simnails 11 comments
Friday, 17 July 2015

Wig Review: Introducing ‘The Big Chop Wig’
“Earlier this month I reviewed the fabulous Toni Wig and the very same day I found that Toni Daley had brought out a new shorter unit called the ‘Big Chop Wig’…”

Of course I had to add it to my collection…!
“Simply Click Here & Read More”
Share:
Posted by Tracey Simhair – Simnails 5 comments

Saturday, 4 July 2015
Wig Review: Introducing ‘The Toni’ Half Wig

“Recently during an afternoon of YouTube watching I stumbled across a video about the Toni Wig and I was hooked!”

Then followed serveral hours of watching unboxing video after unboxing video and finally I reached the decision to get this unit and boi, am I pleased that I did as not only do I have a fab wig, I also get to do another wig review for you..

“Simply Click Here & Read More”
Share:
Posted by Tracey Simhair – Simnails 13 comments
Thursday, 28 May 2015

Lush Caca Noir Henna Review: 26.05.15
“It’s henna time!”

Boi, it’s been AGES since I last done one of these awesome treatments and I never realised how much I missed them until I did this earlier this week. I usually make my own henna gloss but this time I decided to opt for convenience by using the Lush Caca Noir henna which contains indigo for a rich brown result. The perfect opportunity for a product review!

“Simply Click Here & Read More”
Share:
Posted by Tracey Simhair – Simnails 8 comments
Sunday, 11 January 2015

I Big Chopped!!!
“Ain’t nothing much worth blogging about been going on with my hair – but this right here I had to pop in and tell you.”

I big chopped last night (10.01.15) and I couldn’t be happier.
“Simply Click Here & Read More”
Share:
Posted by Tracey Simhair – Simnails 26 comments

Newer Posts Older Posts Home
Subscribe to: Posts (Atom)

Follow
Instagram

#pipdigemZeplin_613820279width:100%;display:block;margin:0;padding:0;line-height:0#pipdigemZeplin_613820279 imgheight:auto;width:100%#pipdigemZeplin_613820279 apadding:0;margin:0;display:inline-block;position:relative#pipdigemZeplin_613820279 liwidth:49%;display:inline-block;margin:1% 0!important;padding:0!important;border:0#pipdigemZeplin_613820279 li:nth-child(odd)margin-right:1%!important#pipdigemZeplin_613820279 li:nth-child(even)margin-left:1%!important#pipdigemZeplin_613820279 .insta-likeswidth:100%;height:100%;margin-top:-100%;opacity:0;text-align:center;letter-spacing:1px;background:rgba(255,255,255,0.42);position:absolute;text-shadow:2px 2px 8px #666;font:normal 400 10px Montserrat,Arial,sans-serif;color:#222;line-height:normal;transition:all .25s ease-out;-o-transition:all .25s ease-out;-moz-transition:all .25s ease-out;-webkit-transition:all .25s ease-out#pipdigemZeplin_613820279 .insta-likes .fafont-size:10px#pipdigemZeplin_613820279 a:hover .insta-likesopacity:1

Search This Blog

Crochet Braids: Maintenance


I Want Afro Kinky Crochet Braids..!

Lush Caca Noir Henna Review: 26.05.15


My New Kinky Twists – 11.05.12
Follow Me Via Email

Archive
– ► 2016 (4) – ► September (1)

– ► April (2)
– ► February (1)

– ▼ 2015 (8) – ▼ October (2) Wash Day Diary: 22.10.15
Review: JORD Wood Watch ~ Zebrawood & Maple

– ► September (1) Growing Fro!
– ► July (3) Wig Review: Introducing The Fingercomber ‘Kinky Ku..
Wig Review: Introducing ‘The Big Chop Wig’
Wig Review: Introducing ‘The Toni’ Half Wig

– ► May (1) Lush Caca Noir Henna Review: 26.05.15
– ► January (1) I Big Chopped!!! Powered by Blogger.

Visit My Nail Blog
Protective Styling

.. As part of my simplified regimen I will be wearing protective styles most of the time. At the moment I am really ejoyng wearing headwraps

My HAIR Style:Protective styling with various wigs and wearing my own hair in twists, blow outs or headwraps

Upcoming Treatments:
Henna
Dyeing just my very hairs as and when needed
Washes:
Co-washing when required either once or twice a week using Naptural85 25 Minute Cowash method

My HAIR:
Moisturising every day with water based moisturisers
Also regularly applying oil mix throughout the week

Wish List:
Qhemet Amla & Olive Heavy Creme
The Blogs I ♥


Glamazini.com
IN THE HOSPITAL WITH MY DAD | Florida Vlog

Relaxed Hair Health
How to Create The Glass Skin Effect for Summer


ANOTHER Bottle of Polish !
Barielle – Blue Hawaiian

The Glamorous Gleam
Stop Being So Hard On Yourself. Clap For Yourself Instead.


Hairlicious Inc.
My Postpartum Hair Update

PhenomenalhairCare
Hair Thickening Solutions to Consider


Ok, Dani
Retro and Modern Motherly Advice #knowyourotcs

Good Hair Diaries
Lose 5 Kilos in 5 Days with the Pineapple Diet!


Green & Gorgeous
Make Your Kitchen More Eco-Friendly With These 3 Easy Switches

AfroDeity
Are Black Women more likely to be exposed to hazardous chemicals


BabyGirlHair.com
What’s Wrong With Your Wig

BisaNation
Power Up | Fashion Inspiration


A pink blog by Yolii
Nylah Hair Care Products Review- Super Botanical’s Conditioner, Strength and Shine nicehair review Shampoo Cream, Magic Star Comb and Herbal Hair Tea Growth


6-FOOT-LONG-HAIR
Loc Journey: Starter Locs with Two Strand Twists- Week 1 Update

Little Golden Lamb
I’m So Glad You Joined Me!


hairscapades
Everything Happens for a Reason

Longing 4 Length
Manchester FC


Long Natural Hair
Rules 8-ball billiards

Hell Notes for Beauty
Clinique Beyond Perfecting Foundation + Concealer Review


Tomes Edition
Merry Christmas Everyone…

Nappy Talk
My 3 Year Loc Transition


Guyanesesista
Work Attire And Fall 2016 Fashion Trends

Kibibi Hair
3 Mistakes When Going Natural


The Awkward Stage
I Thought My Hair Was Normal Porosity..WTF

Care For Your Hair
Shea Moisture – Jamaican Black Castor Oil…Love!


Simply Into My HAIR
Transformed ~ The Toni Daley Blow Dry Unit Can Be Curled!

“Grow Baby, Grow!”
My 4c Natural Hair Growth Update!


Saving Our Strands: Chronicling the Journey to Achieve & Maintain Healthy Relaxed Hair
10 Cute Vacation Hairstyles For Natural Hair


Blutiful Blaq
July Healthy Hair Goals

Healthy Hair Care and More By Special K
Bentonite Clay Hair Mask


Miss Vendella
Shedd | The Launch Party & More

Nunaavane, A woman’s world
HOW TOO FACED PUTS BLUE EYESHADOW ON DARK SKIN


Just Grow Already!
Wash Day | Something New

Fancy Flair Lady | Stylishly Ever After
Slip What’s That


Textured Strands
Happy New Year 2016

taysnotebook
Pixies (2015)


Relaxed>>>LongWay2Grow
Initial Thoughts: Hair Topic Lace Wig

The Jen Chronicles
It’s been a while!


Coily Cafe
Cara Mudah Menghilangkan Jerawat Menggunakan Madu

HautePinkHeels
Resep Membuat Sop Kelapa


Simply A L L U R I N G
Happy New Years! 2015

Fine Hair Sista
FYI Black Friday Sale!!!


Keep It Simple Sista
Lora Mega Pro Palette GIVEAWAY !!!

It Better Grow!!


From Short To Long
Blog Has Moved | A Love 4 Me

Rana’s HHJ
Big Change on the horizon


What’s Up With My Hair
Relaxer Results

Journey to Waist Length
BLOG CHANGED!!


WishfulLengths
Girl I Finally Have Laid Edges!!

Mixed Beauty
Hair mistakes you’re probably making


TruCHATonline.com
I WANT LONG HAIR

Ellegant Elle
Wash N’ Go Video


Intrigue Me
My New LOVE

On Some Hair Sh*t
Newly Natural


The Mini Braid Method
We’ve Moved!

Amateur Hair Dreams
Wash Day


The Black Hair Chronicles
1 Year Post-relaxer, Semi-BC, and the Newly Natural Blues
Unprocessed Indian virgin hair weave loose wave 8"-30" natural black 400g
*My Healthy Hair Journey*
Update, Rollersetting, Wash Day Plans & April Goals


Oooh, Love That..!
Best Foot Forward…!

Posts Tagged with…